1. Hold On To The Night
2. She
3. Third Time's The Charm
4. (Any Way That You Want It)
I'll Be There

5. Waitin' On You
6. X-Ray Spex
7. Good Ale We Seek
8. Don't Think
9. Johnny All-Alone

Produced by STARZ


Michael Lee Smith: vocals
Richie Ranno: guitars
Brenden Harkin: guitars
Peter Sweval: bass
Joe Dube: drums

1978 Capitol Records, Inc.
© 1978 Capitol Records, Inc.
Produced by STARZ
Recorded & Mixed at Secret Sound Studio, NYCC
Engineered by Jack Malken with Michael Barry
Assistany Engineers: Howie & Darroll
Mastered at Masterdisk by Bob Ludwig
All songs published by Rock Steady Music / Starzongo Music - administered by ASCAP
Art Direction: Roy Kohara
Photography: Mick Rock

Starz CDs and more available from:
Collectors Items, Inc.
P.O. Box 2737
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Click on "Merchandise" above to see a full list of available Starz LPs on vinyl and on compact disc, as well as concert videos, T-shirts and more.

STARZ black and yellow logo t-shirt available. Send $20.00 (plus $4 shipping) to Collectors Items, Inc., P.O. Box 2737, Fair Lawn, NJ 07410